Directorate - Asset Management and General Service Directorate
Belachewu Worku
Director Asset Management and General Service
Asset Management and General Service Directorate
+251-920-911874
belachewb8017@gmail.com
Abebe Minwuye
Driver I
Asset Management and General Service Directorate
+251-924-356324
abebe.minwuye@ebi.gov.et
Abrha Negash
Janitor Supervisor I
Asset Management and General Service Directorate
+251-0912-13-13-55
abrha.negash@ebi.gov.et
Abyot Lemma
Property Registration and Supervision Officer II
Asset Management and General Service Directorate
+251-913-817500
abyot.lemma@ebi.gov.et
Addisu Eshete
Security II
Asset Management and General Service Directorate
+251-913-076572
addisu.eshetu@ebi.gov.et
Addisu Mossisa
General Service Team Leader I
Asset Management and General Service Directorate
+251-911-758678
adu758678@gmail.com
Alem Haile
Property and Management Expert III
Asset Management and General Service Directorate
+251-913-340180
alem.haile@ebi.gov.et
Alemtsehay Getachew
Janitor II
Asset Management and General Service Directorate
+251-900-000000
alemtsehay.getachew@ebi.gov.et
Alemzewede Bekele
Messenger
Asset Management and General Service Directorate
+251-900-000000
alemzewede.bekele@ebi.gov.et
Amarach Semie
Janitor I
Asset Management and General Service Directorate
+251-900-000000
amarach.semie@ebi.gov.et
1234567
 
My Page
 
User Name
 
 
Password
 
 
 
 
 
EBI Staffs
 
Directorate
 
 
Designation
 
 
Name