Directorate - Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
Wubeshet Teshome
Director, Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
+251-911-055024
wubeshet.teshome@ebi.gov.et
Abeba Yibrah
Biologist
Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
+251-909-268061
abeba.yibrah@ebi.gov.et
Abebe Gete
Plant scientist Expert
Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
+251-919-317675
abebe.gete@ebi.gov.et
Abebe Sori
Researcher I
Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
+251-912-872522
abebesori@gmail.com
Abraham Birara
Junior Researcher
Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
+251-938-617539
abrihamb2012@gmail.com
Addis Tadesse
Agronomist
Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
+251-913-573694
addis.tadesse@ebi.gov.et
Alemayehu Zewdu
Plant Science Expert
Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
+251-924-609901
alemayehu.zewdu@ebi.gov.et
Almaz Alemu
Seed Cleaning
Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
+251-940-847585
almaz@ebi.gov.et
Asefu Adehana
Seed Cleaning
Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
+251-920-711700
asefu.adehana@ebi.gov.et
Asegedech Asefa
Seed Cleaning
Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
+251-913-743507
asegedech@ibc.gov.et
1234567
 
My Page
 
User Name
 
 
Password
 
 
 
 
 
EBI Staffs
 
Directorate
 
 
Designation
 
 
Name